Riutta - Hiivola - Herajoki
www.vesiosuuskunta.info

Hallitus 23.4.2012

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Varajäsenet

Järvinen Risto, puheenjohtaja
050 3442307, 019 729007
risto.jarvinen@sacotec.fi
Hirvijärventie 186
11710 Rmk
Meronen Pertti, sihteeri
0400 467530
pertti.meronen@phnet.fi
Hiivolantie 4
11710 Rmk
Oksanen Hannu
0400 407648
hannu.oksanen@kone.com
Kallelantie 41
12520 Kormu
Hallaneva Seija
050 4338057
shallaneva@suomi24.fi
Hanhisuontie 126
12520 Kormu
Paukkunen Kirsi
044 5150372
kirsi.paukkunen@suomi24.fi
Hiivolantie 172
11710 Rmk
Ingalsuo Kari
0400 850264
kari.ingalsuo@isover.fi

Talja Jukka
jukka (a) vesiosuuskunta.info
Eprantie 42
11710 Rmk
Lehtonen Mauri
040 5246628
Kormuntie 218
11910 Rmk
Talja Markku
050 3407 245, 019 765467
markku.talja@elisanet.fi
Eprantie 59
11710 Rmk
Kalke Irma
050 3535 841
Eprantie 78
11710 Rmk
Turtia Mauno
019 735 571, 040 5115 315
Kernaalantie 56
11910 Rmk